Opposites attract

Beautiful Wednesday, and I am laying in bed half sick - half bored out of my mind. What to do what to do? Did some laundry earlier, cleaned the bathroom and made some chilli for lunch. Need to go and get some stuff at the store later, cause tomorrow the girls are coming over on a breakfast! That will be nice!
 
Has been a calm and nice week so far, had school on Monday and had lunch with the girls, took a evening walk and then sleept in Kumla. Yesterday I had work during the morning, a lot of free time and the evening was spended like a Tuesday evening is supposed to be - wine, "Svenska Hollywood fruar" and the best company!
 
Well - I think my kitchen is ready to get cleaned now!
 
Love L, - Maybe I'm that kind of person you can't be with, but don't wanna be without...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0