Different kind of fine

I am so sorry for the bad update, but I think my computer took its last breath yesterday... I couldn't get it to work today anyways, but that's life. Good thing that I bought my IPad then! Today has been a great day. We went to Quiet Waters Park for some ice skating. Must say I was better than I thought.

After that we enjoyed some hot cocoa, and went home for lunch. My little monster and I were so tired after that, so we took a nap together. When we woke up it was time for dinner, so we went to PF Chang and it was sooo good. Wonder why I haven't been there before. Anyways, went home to eat some ice cream, and then it was time to put the small ones to bed. So here I am, waiting on my laundry so I can get some sleep to!

Tomorrow is Martin Luther King Day, its a red day so I'm off - need something to do!
Love L,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0