Another Tuesday!

Another tuesday just passed by... And well, it was a okay day so to speak! I worked, made dinner, worked a little more and now i'm ready for bed. It acually feels good to be so tired that my body is screaming for sleep. Tomorrow is Wednesday, do the kids ready and then I'll go to the gym!

I had a feeling before. You know one of those that makes you warm from the inside out. I was daydreaming about one of those cold winter nights when you're coming home late, you're cold and hungry and the first thing you can smell when you open the frontdoor is really good homecooked food. To get that kiss from warm lips, have a really nice dinner together and then lay down on the couch, see a good movie and just enjoy each others company.

Sounds like someone wants to fall in love again - nooooooooo never! ................

I'm going to sleep now!
Love L,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0