Time goes by fast!

Feels like time is runing waaay to fast!? What's up with that! Tomorrow it will be two weeks since I left my house in Kumla! This is nuts?! Yeah yeah, I'm feeling great anyway. Had a good night sleep and now I'm all alone in my hosthouse. Going out for a run soon and then I won't lift a finger until tomorrow morning when it's time for work!

Don't know if I have something else to say? I like the family, I like the house, I like the place and i kind of like USA! The weekend is soon over, but I'm not sad. I like the work and the kids. I've said it before I KNOW, but I'm really soooo happy I did this. All the new friends from school and all new things that I've seen. It's something I will remember for a lifetime or more!

Yeah yeah, going to make myself ready for the run!
Have a nice day!
Love L,


Kommentarer
Postat av: david emma

yes yes, tiden kommer gå så snabbt! och du kommer växa som person desto fortare!

kramar från högsätter

2011-02-14 @ 21:47:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0