Friday night!!!

Au Pair meeting today - we had a ornamentexchange. And ofcourse there was people who didn't bring one that took one anyways! People are rude! I mean - if you can't take your lazy ass up and go to Michels, Target, Kohls or whatever to buy something you shouldn't take anything!

Anyways - Just before I were going home my LCC invited me to a Christmasparty over at one of her friends house. Let's just leave it at this - One of the funniest nights ever! Haha, I'm actually speachless. So happy that I have a young LCC that I like to hang out with as a friend! Crazy night! A lot of laugher and dancing!

Aja, på vägen hem så blev det ett pitstop på SevenEleven. Behövde någonting som innehöll socker, så det fick bli en Twix glass! Den smakade väldigt bra måste jag säga! Så nu är magen glad. Blir till att sova lite - eller ganska mycket om jag får som jag vill! I morgon blir det nog en sväng på gymmet. Förhoppningsvis tillbringa kvällen med Katrine! Annars blir det hockey på tv och mys hemma!

Love L,



Håret börjar bli långt - gillar lockarna jag fick till!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamsen

Min superfina tjej, puss, puss;)

2011-12-17 @ 11:48:31
Postat av: Mormor

Du är alltid fin Det kommer även inifrån Många kramar till dig Mormor

2011-12-18 @ 12:28:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0