Someday!

Come on over,
There's a bed to lie on.
And when life gets colder,
We'll both have a shoulder to cry on.
Come on over,
There's so much to do.
And if it gets boring,
I'll smile just knowing I've got you.

We can make it all through the night.
And baby it'll be okay.
But if you can't make it over tonight,
Then promise you'll be by someday.
Be by someday.


A promise is a promise. You may break it ones, but you'll never do it twice. Everyone is worth a second chance, so take that chance seriously. I won't be fooled again. I know all the signs, i've been down that road so many times before. I have alot to give, but i'm done giving it to someone who doesn't deserve it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0