Wordplay

See I'm all about them words
Over numbers, unencumbered numbered words
Hundreds of pages, pages, pages for words
More words then I had ever heard and I feel so alive

Cause you and I both loved
What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
And if you could see me now,
Oh love, no
You and I, you and I
Not so little you and I anymore, mmm...
And with this silence brings a moral story
More importantly evolving is the glory of a boy



I'm done, woho. snart ska någon utav mina föräldrar köra mig ut till emma. asnice! ska bli trevligt att tillbringa några trevliga timmar hemma hos henne :) välbehövligt! har haft en ganska hyfsad dag. orkar inte vara mer social mot er nu!

/L



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0