I wish...

All you wanted was somebody who cares
If you need me you know I'll be there

--

Trying to sleep, but that doesn't go so well. My head is spinning. I'm angry, sad and happy at the same time. How does that work? Yeah, you tell me. I just wish that I could make you listen to what I have to say. To let you know that I do care, even if you don't belive me.

You're to proud to be wrong, and it's sad to see how you could have been so much more. You can do what ever you want to, but you're to afraid. It's a shame. I told you to call me when you're feeling ready. I will allways be here for you. For good, and bad times. I'm your friend. Don't forget that!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0