Only for you

And do you ever want me, do you ever need me?
I know that you left before goodbye.
It's okay, there's always another day.
And anytime you want me, anytime you see me
I don't think you meant to say goodbye
But it's okay, there's always another day

--

Kan det vara möjligt att man mår sämre och sämre varje morgon? näsan är tjockare än tjock, halsen har fler spikar än någonsin, och någonting gör sjukt ont vid vänster höft? yeah yeah. Hade två sms i morse när jag vaknade, båda värmde otroligt inombords. Ibland kan så få ord, göra så mycket!

I must be blessed, I have so many friends who cares, and they are/have helped me with what i've been going through, what I am going through. I can't tell you guys enough - you mean the world to me! And I try to tell you as often as I can. You make me happy, to smile and to feel good about myself. Thank you for being my friends!

Varmt vatten är bra för halsen va?
Suck, får väl testa te igen då!

Love L,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0